About Us

 Fleet Feet Sports is dedicated to fitting runners and walkers of North Alabama with footwear, apparel and accessories that meet their individual needs. We carry the best available running shoes from Adidas, Asics, Brooks, Hoka, Mizuno, New Balance, Nike, Saucony, Skechers and others. Our wide range of apparel and accessory items also include the best products from the best manufacturers.

 Fleet Feet Sports

2722 Carl T. Jones Drive Suite 2B

Huntsville, AL 35802

256-650-7063

Owners

Dink Taylor:  dink@fleetfeethuntsville.com

Suzanne Taylor: suzanne@fleetfeethuntsville.com

Managers

Tom Griffin:  tom@fleetfeethuntsville.com

Todd Parsons:  todd@fleetfeethuntsville.com

Alan Taylor:  alan@fleetfeethuntsville.com

Missy Townsley:  missy@fleetfeethuntsville.com

Footwear Buyer

Myles Scarano: myles@fleetfeethuntsville.com

Essentials Buyer

Kathy Younger: kathy@fleetfeethuntsville.com

(Race Team Manager)

Training Programs

Julia Mateskon:  julia@fleetfeethuntsville.com

Tri Program Director

Dianna Cioppi:  dianna@fleetfeethuntsville.com

(Tri Team Manager)

 

 

 

Connect With Us

see the latest from Fleet Feet