Upcoming Races

Below is a list of 2014 Fleet Feet in Huntsville sponsored races. If you are the race director and would like a link to your listed event, please email jill@fleetfeethuntsville.com or fill out the online application HERE. Due to the amount of races Fleet Feet Sports is committed to during 2014, Fleet Feet Sports is limited to the number of additional races we can sponsor in 2014. We appreciate you considering Fleet Feet Sports to be a part of your big race day!


To see State Records, click here.

2014 Race Calendar 

September

September 13, 2014/ Saturday 8 AM
Swing through 5K Benefiting CCC PTA
Calhoun Community College Health Building
Huntsville, AL.
Tiffany Day
tsd@calhoun.edu

September 13, 2014/ Saturday 8 AM
Run for Ella 10k & 5k Trail Run
Cotton Mill Preserve
Fayetteville, TN.
Steve Swindall
sbswindall@gmail.com

September 13, 2014/ Saturday 10:30 AM
Santa's Schoolhouse 5K Run and 1 Mile Fun Run
Downtown Huntsville
Huntsville, AL.
Kristina Marshall
kristinamarshall@gmail.com

September 13, 2014/ Saturday 7 AM
Soggy Seals
Southeast YMCA
Huntsville, AL.
Sharon Allen
Sharon.allen@ymcahuntsville.org

September 13, 2014/ Saturday 8:30AM
Walk to End Alzheimers 2014
Botanical Gardens
Huntsville, AL.
Courtney White
Cwhite2@alz.org

September 18, 2014/ Thursday 3-8 PM
Huntsville Hospital Autumn Chase 1 Mile Run
Huntsville Jaycees Building
Huntsville, AL
Greg Reynolds
Gregory.reynolds@gmail.com
HTC Event: http://www.huntsvilletrackclub.org/index2.htm

September 20, 2014/ Saturday 8 AM
KALB Duck and Run 5k
Spring Park, 125 East St.
Athens, AL.
Eric Patterson
Duckandrun5k@yahoo.com

September 20, 2014/ Saturday 7 AM
Hartselle Half Marathon
Quail Creek Golf Course
Hartselle, AL.
Justin Barley
jbarley@hartselle.org

September 27, 2014/ Saturday 8 AM
Toray/ Rebuilding Together Race2Rebuild 5k
Wilson Morgan Park
Decatur, AL.
Kristy Terry
Kristy.t@tfa.toray.com

September 27, 2014/ Saturday 8 AM
Elkmont Lions Club Rails to Trails 10k
Elkmont, AL.
Whitney Hollingsworth
cactus2@charter.net

September 27, 2014/ Saturday 8:30AM
Racin’ the Station Duathlon
Marshall Space and Flight Center
Huntsville, AL.
Kent Criswell
issduathlon@gmail.com

Running for Rowan/ Saturday 8:30AM-3PM
Hazel Green High School/ Hazel Green Elementary School
Hazel Green, AL.
Kim Roberson
kroberson@madison.k12.al.us

October

October 4, 2014/ Saturday 8AM
Lace up and Tie Off 5K
Guntersville, AL.
Bridgette Hester
bridette@hubblefoundation.org

October 4, 2014/ Saturday 8 AM
Run for Wishes
Village of Providence
Huntsville, AL.
Gregory Revera
G_revera@yahoo.com

October 11, 2014/ Saturday 8 AM
Fleet Feet Monte Sano 15k & 1 Mile Kids Fun Run
Monte Sano State Park
Huntsville, AL.
Mike O’Melia
montesano15k@comcast.net

October 11, 2014/ Saturday 8 AM
Oktoberfest Run 5K & 10K
Cullman Festhalle Farmers Market
Cullman, AL.
Chris Van Dyke
chrisv@camha.com

October 18, 2014/ Saturday 8 AM
10th Annual Liz Hurley Ribbon Run
Huntsville Middle School
Huntsville, AL.
Courtney McCool
courtney.mccool@hhsys.org
HTC Event: http://www.huntsvilletrackclub.org/index2.htm

October 18, 2014/ Saturday 12:00 AM
West Morgan Lady Rebels Soccer Glowing Midnight Madness 5K
Trinity, AL.
Brandon Rice
fbrice@morgank12.org

October 18, 2014/ Saturday 8 AM
RTI 5K Great Pumpkin Run
Rainsville, AL.
Pamela Willingham
Pam_willingham@rtial.com

 October 25, 2014/ Saturday 8 AM
Spooktacular 5K and Monster Mile
Big Spring Park
Huntsville, AL.
Suzanne Taylor
suzanne@fleetfeethuntsville.com

October 25, 2014/ Saturday 8 AM
Pink Pumpkin Run
Civitan, Park
Guntersville, AL.
Andrea Oliver
Kim.harris@mmcenters.com

November

November 1, 2014/ Saturday 10K at 8:30AM and 5k at 7:30 AM
Book’N It for Priceville 10K and 5K
Beside Priceville Library
Priceville, AL.
Traci and Ron DeWeese
dspch210@bellsouth.net

November 1, 2014/ Saturday 8 AM
Attack of the Lions 5K
Legacy Elementary
Huntsville, AL.
Caitlin Morris
cmorris@madison.k12.al.us

November 1, 2014/ Saturday 8 AM
Liz Waggett Memorial 5k Fun Run/ Walk
101 Monroe Street
Huntsville, AL.
Casi Poslajko
cposlajko@beasonnalley.com
Race Website: https://endurancecui.active.com/event-reg/select-race?e=10069151

November 8, 2014/ Saturday 7:30 AM
Kiwanis Reindeer Run 5K
Fayetteville, TN.
Lindsay Mansfield
5kreindeerrun@gmail.com

November 8, 2014/ Saturday 8AM
Huntsville Half Marathon
Hillwood Baptist Church
Huntsville, AL.
Carol and Marty Eaton
huntsvillehalf@comcast.net
HTC Event: http://www.huntsvilletrackclub.org/index2.htm

November 8, 2014/ Saturday 8AM
Moores Mill Intermediate School 5K
Moores Mill Intermediate School
Meridianville, AL.
Jennifer Sticker
jsticker@madison.k12.al.us

November 15, 2014/ Saturday 8 AM
Frosty Freeze 5k & Jingle Bell 1 Mile
Downtown Decatur
Decatur, AL.
Kelly Elmore
kelly.elmore@dcs.edu

November 15, 2014/ Saturday 8 AM
UCP’s 5th Annual Krispy Kreme Challenge
200 White Street & Krispy Kreme
Huntsville, AL.
Tracy Cieniewicz
tracyc@ucphuntsville.org

November 15, 2014/ Saturday 6:30 AM
Dizzy Fifties Trail Run 50K/ 40 & 50 Mile
Monte Sano State Park
Huntsville, AL.
Don Alan Hankins
dahankins2000@yahoo.com
HTC Event: http://www.huntsvilletrackclub.org/index2.htm

November 22, 2014/ Saturday 8 AM
No Place Like Home 5k
Vencore in Cummings Research Park
Huntsville, AL.
Venus Tomlin
Casa5k@casamadisoncty.org
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CASANoPlaceLikeHome5K
Website: http://casamadisoncty.org/no-place-like-home-5k/
Register Online at http://www.imathlete.com/events/noplacelikehomeCASA5k/register

November 22, 2014/ Saturday 8AM
Rivalry Run 5K
Huntsville, AL.
Alisha Cannon
Alishac1129@hotmail.com

November 22, 2014/ Saturday 11AM
24/7 Stache Dache
24.7 Health Club and Wellness Center
Huntsville, AL.
Karrah Hunt
Mailkarrah@getfit24-7.net

November 27, 2014/ Thursday 8 AM
Crisis Services Turkey Trot 5K
UAHuntsville’s campus
Huntsville, AL.
Bill Farris
bill@csna.org
http://huntsvilleturkeytrot.itsyourrace.com/

December

December 1, 2014/ Monday 6:30PM
Galaxy of Lights 5K
Huntsville Botanical Gardens
Huntsville, AL.
Tony Osani
rdgalaxy5k@gmail.com

December 2, 2014/ Tuesday 6:30PM
Galaxy of Lights Fun Run
Botanical Gardens
Huntsville, AL.
Tony Osani
rdgalaxy5k@gmail.com

December 6, 2014/Saturday 8AM
AHS JROTC Jingle Bell Jog 5K
Athens High School
Athens, AL.
Amy Humphries
amyhump@bellsouth.net

December 7, 2014/ Sunday 2PM
Mistletoe Madness 5K and 1 Mile Run/Walk
Columbia High School
Huntsville, AL.
Cayce Taylor
cayce@sdiabetes.org
Website: www.campsealeharris.org
Race Website and Registration:http://mistletoemadnessrun.com/

December 13, 2014/ Saturday 8 AM
Rocket City Marathon
Downtown Huntsville
Huntsville, AL.
Dink & Suzanne Taylor
256-650-7063
HTC Event: http://www.huntsvilletrackclub.org/index2.htm

December 13, 2014/ Saturday TBD
Rocket City Kids Marathon
Downtown Huntsville
Huntsville, AL.
Jill Hadley
jill@fleetfeethuntsville.com
HTC Event: http://www.huntsvilletrackclub.org/index2.htm

December 20, 2014/ Saturday 8 AM
Rudolph Run 5k
Constitution Village
Huntsville, AL.
Marydae Sneed
blountdirector@aol.com

December 31, 2014/ Wednesday 8 AM
Recover From the Holidays 50k
Cross Country Running Park
Huntsville, AL.
Christy Scott
fitnessonthemove@gmail.com
HTC Event: http://www.huntsvilletrackclub.org/index2.htm