Upcoming Races

Fleet Feet Sports in Huntsville is a proud sponsor of all of the races on the calendar below! If you are interested in seeking sponsorship for your race or event please submit your request HERE

September 10, 2016 / Saturday 7:00 AM
9/11 Heroes Run, Athens, Alabama
Athens, AL
Whitney Hollingsworth
runrgirl@charter.net
911HeroesRun.org

September 10, 2016 / Saturday 8:00 AM
Walk to End Alzheimer's
Huntsville, AL
Courtney Jeffreys
cjeffreys@alz.org
act.alz.org/Huntsville

September 10, 2016 / Saturday 8:00 AM
Frantic Frog Triathlon
Scottsboro, AL
Jack Lovelady
jblove@scottsboro.org
http://www.scottsborotrisport.org/

September 10, 2016 / Saturday 7:00 AM
Soggy Seals Sprint Triathlon
Huntsville, AL
Sharon Allen
sharon.allen@ymcahuntsville.org
www.ymcahuntsville.org

September 17, 2016 / Saturday 7:00 AM
Hartselle Half Marathon
Quail Creek Golf Course, Hartselle, AL
Justin Barley
jbarley@hartselle.org
www.hartsellehalfmarathon.com

September 17, 2016 / Saturday 8:00 AM
5th Annual Apple Race to Education
Guntersville, AL
Holly Chassay
deanandholly@mac.com

September 17, 2016 / Saturday 8:00 AM
Duck and Run 5K
Athens, AL
Eric Patterson
duckandrun5K@yahoo.com
www.duckandrun5k.com

September 22, 2016 / Thursday 4:00 PM
Huntsville Hospital Autumn Chase Fun Run
Huntsville, AL
Gregory Reynolds
gregory.reynolds@gmail.com
http://www.huntsvilletrackclub.org/events.html

September 24, 2016 / Saturday 8:00 AM
Santa's Schoolhouse Run
Huntsville, AL
Cassie Scott
ccyr@christmascharitiesyearround.org
www.christmascharitiesyearround.org

September 24, 2016 / Saturday 8:30 AM
Racin' the Station - Duathlon
Huntsville, AL
Kent Criswell
issduathlon@gmail.com
www.imathlete.com/events/racinthestation

September 24, 2016 / Saturday 9:00 AM 
Once Upon a 5K
Huntsville, AL
Emily Shelton
emilymelissashelton@gmail.com

October 1, 2016 / Saturday 10:00 AM
Pike Fireman's Challenge
Huntsville, AL
Brandon Dean
thefiremanschallenge@gmail.com
firemanschallenge.wix.com/firemanschallenge

October 15, 2016 / Saturday 8:00 AM
Liz Hurley Ribbon Run
Huntsville, AL
Suzanne Mohler
suzanne.mohler@hhsys.org
www.lizhurleyribbonrun.org/

October 22, 2016 / Sunday 8:00 AM
No Place Like Home 5K
Bradford Creek Green Way in Madison/Heritage Elementary School
Venus Tomlin
casa5K@casamadisoncty.org
http://casamadisoncty.org/noplacelikehome5k/

October 24, 2015 / Saturday 9:00 AM
Our Kids 5K Race
Huntsville, AL
Ashlynne Bell
abell@therockfwc.org
www.ourkidshope.com

October 29, 2016 / Saturday 7:30 AM
Book'N it for Priceville 10K & 5K
Priceville, AL
Traci DeWeese
dspch210@bellsouth.net
www.rivercityrunners.org

October 29, 2015 / Saturday 5:30 PM
Light the Night Walk
Huntsville, AL
Katherine Lauren Barrett
Lauren.Barrett@lls.org
http://pages.lightthenight.org/tn/hntvil15

October 29, 2016 / Saturday 8:00 AM
Spooktacular 5K & Monster Mile
Huntsville, AL
Suzanne Taylor
suzanne@fleetfeethuntsville.com
www.fleetfeethuntsville.com

November 2016 / Monday 4:30 PM
JCHS Zombie Escape
Madison, AL
Chris Burns
president.jctfccbooster@gmail.com
www.JCHSRuns.org

November 5, 2016 / Saturday 8:00 AM
Coco for Kids 10K, 5K and 1 mile fun run
Madison, AL
Meredith Payne
Meredith@kidstolove.org
http://www.imathlete.com/events/cocoforkids

November 12, 2016 / Saturday 8:00 AM
Kiwanis Reindeer Run
Fayetteville, TN
Steve Swindall
sbswindall@gmail.com
www.runlincolncounty.com

November 12, 2016 / Saturday 8:00 AM
Huntsville Half Marathon
Huntsville, AL
Marty & Carol Eaton
huntsvillehalf@comcast.net
http://www.huntsvilletrackclub.org/events.html

November 19, 2016 / Saturday 8:00 AM
UCP's 8th Annual Krispy Kreme Challenge
Huntsville, AL
Tracy Cieniewicz
tracyc@ucphuntsville.org
http://ucphuntsville.org/news-events/ucp-krispy-kreme-challenge/

November 19, 2016 / Saturday 6:30 AM
Dizzy Fifties Trail Run
Monte Sano State Park, Huntsville, AL
Don Alan Hankins
dhankins2000@yahoo.com
http://www.huntsvilletrackclub.org/events.html

November 24, 2016 / Thursday 8:00 AM
Turkey Trot
UAH Campus, Huntsville, AL
Becky Cecil
becky@csna.org
http://csna.org

November 26, 2016 / Saturday 8:00 AM
Hobbs Island 10K
Ditto Landing, Huntsville, AL
Martin Schneekloth
martin.schneekloth@gmail.com
http://www.huntsvilletrackclub.org/events.html

November 28, 2016 / Monday 6:30 PM
Galaxy Of Lights 5k
Huntsville, AL
Tony Osani
rdgalaxy5k@gmail.com
www.hsvbg.org

November 29, 2016 / Tuesday 6:30 PM
Galaxy Of Lights 3k Holiday Dash
Huntsville, AL
Tony Osani
rdgalaxy5k@gmail.com
www.hsvbg.org

December 3, 2016 / Saturday 9:00 AM
Ho, Ho, Ho...Get Up & Go 5k
Huntsville, AL
Kimberly Tippett
1648elkslodge5k@gmail.com
www.hohohogetupandgo5k.com

December 10, 2016 / Saturday 7:00 AM
Rocket City Marathon
Huntsville, AL
Suzanne Taylor
suzanne@fleetfeethuntsville.com
http://runrocketcity.com/

December 17, 2016 / Saturday 8:00 AM
Rudolph Run 5K
Downtown Huntsville, AL
Marydae Sneed
Marydae@aol.com
www.blounthospitalityhouse.org

December 31, 2016 / Saturday 8:00 AM
Recover from the Holidays 50k
Huntsville, AL
Christy Scott
fitnessonthemove@gmail.com
ultrasignup.com/recoverfromtheholidays

 

 

 

Connect With Us

see the latest from Fleet Feet Huntsville